Bella Photography~Located in Pearland, TX

So, this is my very FIRST blog entry and I’m so excited to have it up and running. Let me introduce myself. I’m Stephanie (Bledsoe) Bachle and I’m a photographer located in the Pearland, TX area.

I first realized I had an obsession with photography in December of 2004. My mom and I went to New York and I HAD to see Central Park. I wanted the famous picture of Poets (or Literary) Walk. When I got my roll of film back, I was in awe at what I saw. That picture now hangs in my living room in an 18×24 frame. I’ve always loved taking pictures, even when I was younger. People were always yelling at me (my aunt in particular~who I got a shot of as she was getting ready for Sunday church) to stop shooting!

Well, I have a much better camera along with the appropriate lenses and lighting. I love photography. It’s as simple as that! Stay tuned for sneak peeks of the work that comes my way. I serve the greater Houston area and would love to hear from you! Check out my website if you haven’t already.

~bellaphotographytx.com~

Thanks for stopping by!

~Stephanie

~ by bella photography on November 21, 2009.

Leave a comment